

Bill Hall Award for Service to Ohio Chapter ACEP Past Recipients

The Bill Hall Award is named in honor of Dr. William Hall, President of Ohio ACEP in 1974 and 1975 and Chapter Treasurer from 1979 to 1985. It is presented annually to a past or present member of the Ohio ACEP Board of Directors to recognize his or her contributions of time and enthusiasm for advancing emergency medicine and patient care. Listed below are the outstanding men and women who have received the award.

1989	William L. Hall, MD
1990	Thomas J. Hall, MD, FACEP
1991	John J. Cahill, MD
1992	Edward L. Charnock, MD, FACEP
1993	Daniel L. Storer, MD. FACEP
1994	Samuel J. Kiehl, III, MD, FACEP
1995	Mark L. DeBard, MD, FACEP
1996	Richard N. Nelson, MD, FACEP
1997	Brian F. Keaton, MD, FACEP
1998	William Roush, MD
1999	John C. Bradford, DO, FACEP
2000	Randall W. King, MD, FACEP
2001	James Augustine, MD, FACEP
2002	Nicholas J. Jouriles, MD, FACEP
2003	Howard A. Werman, MD, FACEP
2004	Ann M. Dietrich, MD, FAAP, FACEP,
2005	Paul R. DeSaint Victor, MD, FACEP
2006	Michael D. Mackan, MD, FACEP
2007	Joan M. Kolodzik, MD, FACEP
2008	Thomas W. Lukens, MD, PhD, FACEP
2010	Catherine Marco, MD, FACEP
2011	Thomas Tallman, DO, FACEP
2012	David P. Keseg, MD, FACEP
2013	Dominic Bagnoli, MD, FACEP