

Emergency Physician Advocacy Award for Ohio Chapter ACEP Past Recipients

The purpose of the Emergency Physician Advocacy Award for Ohio Chapter ACEP is to recognize outstanding leadership in legislative advocacy efforts on behalf emergency medicine. Emergency physicians are advocates for their patients, their community and their specialty. The recipient of this award has engaged in advocacy efforts at local, regional and/or national levels.

| 2015 | Michael P. Phelan, MD, FACEP |
|------|---|
| 2016 | Joan Papp, MD, FACEP |
| 2017 | Ryan Squier, MD, FACEP |
| 2018 | Tanner Gronowski, DO; Andrew Little, DO; and Andrew |
| | Kalnow of EM Over Easy |